Jobs
Job offer - June 2020

Product management

Data mining (f/m/x)

We are looking for talented individuals (f/m/x) to join our data mining department. You should be interested in the digitalization of political processes and the development of new technological solutions. Ideally, you are experienced in the field of data transformation and information extraction and combine an innovative spirit with high precision.

Job offer - June 2020

Product management

Working student data mining (f/m/x)

We are looking for working students (f/m/x) who have some experience in the field of data transformation and information extraction. We offer a part-time position in a forward-looking company with a small and dynamic team. Please contact us, if you have ideas for study projects or thesis subjects related to our work.

Job offer - always

All departments

Apply unsolicited!

We are always looking for talented individuals to join our team. Polit-X is a growing company working at the intersection of politics and new technologies. We offer: flat hierarchies, a high degree of autonomy and a modern workplace in Berlin's Mitte district. Grow with us!

Simply send us your CV and we will get back to you: jobs@polit-x.de

Stellenangebote
Stellenangebot - Ab März 2020

Produktmanagement

Data Mining (m/w/d)

Wir suchen für unseren Bereich Data Mining MitarbeiterInnen (m/w/d), die sich für die Digitalisierung politischer Inhalte und die Entwicklung neuer technischer Tools interessieren, Erfahrung bei der Transformation von Daten und Extrahieren von Informationen haben und leidenschaftliche Genauigkeit mit Innovationsfreude verbinden.

Stellenangebot - Ab März 2020

Produktmanagement

Studentische MitarbeiterIn Data Mining (m/w/d)

Wir suchen studentische MitarbeiterInnen (m/w/d), die Erfahrung bei der Transformation von Daten und Extrahieren von Informationen haben, Arbeitserfahrungen sammeln wollen und eine spannende Tätigkeit in einem dynamischen und zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen suchen. Studienbegleitendes Arbeiten und Unterstützung bei (Abschluss-)Arbeiten sind natürlich auch möglich.

Stellenangebot - Immer

Alle Bereiche

Bewerben Sie sich gerne initiativ!

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach talentierten und engagierten KollegInnen, die sich an der Schnittstelle von Politik und Technologie neuen Herausforderung widmen möchten. Ein motiviertes Team mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen wartet auf Sie. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, mit uns zu wachsen!

Schicken Sie uns einfach Ihren Lebenslauf an jobs@polit-x.de.